Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brooke Zens

Brooke Zens

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Zens
"This State Farm is AMAZING! Lauren was the associate that helped me get both of my cars insured. She was super knowledgeable about how claims work and was super quick and helpful with any questions I had. She was so nice and happy to answer them for me. I recommend Lauren to anyone that has moved in the area and needs any help with insurance, I can’t say enough good things about Lauren!"
Profile photo of Marisia Coronado

Marisia Coronado

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marisia Coronado
"Very helpful and great customer service ( great energy)"
Profile photo of Yolanda Hughes

Yolanda Hughes

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yolanda Hughes
"State farm is a wonderful insurance company and I would recommend anyone to this insurance company. I love chatting with Lauren she is so wonderful."
Profile photo of Makenzie Hinrichs

Makenzie Hinrichs

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Makenzie Hinrichs
"Working with them has been an easy experience so far! I've corresponded with Lauren a few times and she's always been so positive and helpful."
Profile photo of Lydia Reed

Lydia Reed

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lydia Reed
"Exceptional Service and Unmatched Support at State Farm! From the moment I started my journey with State Farm, I have been consistently impressed with the level of service and support I've received. Their team's, my go to Ms. Alista's, professionalism and dedication to customer satisfaction are unparalleled. Anytime I've had questions or needed assistance, their agents have been there with prompt, friendly, and incredibly helpful advice. The policies offered are comprehensive, affordable, and tailored to my needs, providing peace of mind in a world of uncertainties. The claims process, when needed, has been smooth and hassle-free, a testament to their commitment to their clients. It's clear that State Farm values its customers and goes above and beyond to ensure a positive experience. I wholeheartedly recommend State Farm to anyone seeking reliable and caring insurance services. They're not just an insurance company; they're like a dependable neighbor who's always there when you need them most. Five stars all the way!"
Profile photo of Noah Findling

Noah Findling

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Noah Findling
"Lauren was super helpful getting my insurance for my first vehicle! She made sure she could get as much off and was super patient!"
Profile photo of Livia Tramel

Livia Tramel

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Livia Tramel
"I love this place! I went in to add insurance onto my new car and it was a success! The workers were very friendly and helped me through the whole process!"
Profile photo of Shane Borth

Shane Borth

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Borth
"Liam Porter is amazing, always helpful and a great experience when speaking with the team. Been with them for almost ten years and never an issue, highly recommended."
Profile photo of Ashley Caldwell

Ashley Caldwell

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Caldwell
"Lauren Hooper and Liam Porter are awesome!! They are very attentive and helpful and do everything in their power to ensure a Customeg experience"
Profile photo of Bryan S

Bryan S

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan S
"Great service and care! They always reach out to me in a timely manner and are very respectful."
Profile photo of Addie Leslie

Addie Leslie

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Addie Leslie
"State Farm is the best life ,car, and insurance agency around. The employees are always so helpful and kind wouldn’t have any other insurance!"
Profile photo of Jared Bowman

Jared Bowman

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jared Bowman
"Great service very nice people"
Profile photo of Rodolfo Acosta

Rodolfo Acosta

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rodolfo Acosta
"State Farm has been one of the greatest insurance companies Great benefits wonderful people and really good pricing. For every worry or problem.Have i've called lauren hopper and She helps me gets to the bottom Of the problem, it helps me to understand to not make sure it doesn't happen again. Top tier Customer service!!!"
Profile photo of Pete Oneil

Pete Oneil

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pete Oneil
"I have nothing but good things to say about state farm just like the commercial they look out for you they callede to make sure I was set up the way I wanted it and Gwen thanks so much for helping us out and fixing my policy for me nice to know if I have a problem I have a real person to talk to they have saved me allot of money from my GEICO policy thanks again."
Profile photo of Christina Coots

Christina Coots

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Coots
"I have been with State Farm for many years and I’ve had some horrible agent offices and some good agent offices. When we moved here I went based off reviews and they were right about Liam Porter’s office being the best. Lauren has gone above and beyond with everything I need and makes dealing with all of my policies so easy. The response time is fast when I need something and everything gets done correctly. For once I never have to make sure my agents office actually does what is needed and I just know it will be done. I would highly recommend Liam Porter’s office to anyone in the Missouri/Kansas area."
Profile photo of Landon Hambright

Landon Hambright

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Landon Hambright
"Lauren in the office is always super helpful. Glad to be insured by this agency."
Profile photo of Darcey

Darcey

March 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darcey
"My experience with this company was great! Very professional and straightforward."
Profile photo of Daphne Bryant

Daphne Bryant

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daphne Bryant
"Great company help with lowering my bills helped save money!!!!"
Profile photo of Taylor Bushart

Taylor Bushart

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Bushart
"The ladies in this office are so well educated, these are the ones to trust with your insurance!"
Profile photo of arhonda dancy

arhonda dancy

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by arhonda dancy
"I just truly love u people"
Profile photo of Mekayla Benn

Mekayla Benn

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mekayla Benn
"They have very affordable prices and pretty good coverage, anytime I have an issue and call them my problem is solved within minutes"
Profile photo of Dominique Ward

Dominique Ward

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dominique Ward
"Lauren from State farm is excellent at what she does she was nice and she reached out to me to get my insurance on my vehicle lower than the other companies that I was dealing with, very professional. I recommend their services at State farm they were fast and convenient at State farm with no hassle. Keep up the great work Lauren appreciate you"
Profile photo of Erica Weiglhofer

Erica Weiglhofer

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Weiglhofer
"This office provides exceptional service! I have been a client of State Farm for 16 years and Liam Porter's office has provided the best experience. More specifically, Lauren always goes above and beyond. She is very efficient and responds quickly and promptly to any questions I have. She is always friendly and I can hear a smile on her face through the phone!"
Profile photo of mars

mars

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mars
"Alista was such wonderful help understanding what my quote would be best state farm I've ever been tooo!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Rubi Perez Vazquez

Rubi Perez Vazquez

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rubi Perez Vazquez
"Best insurance dealer ever! Alista was especially great!! Highly recommend xoxo"