Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dominique Ward

Dominique Ward

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dominique Ward
"Lauren from State farm is excellent at what she does she was nice and she reached out to me to get my insurance on my vehicle lower than the other companies that I was dealing with, very professional. I recommend their services at State farm they were fast and convenient at State farm with no hassle. Keep up the great work Lauren appreciate you"
Profile photo of Erica Weiglhofer

Erica Weiglhofer

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Weiglhofer
"This office provides exceptional service! I have been a client of State Farm for 16 years and Liam Porter's office has provided the best experience. More specifically, Lauren always goes above and beyond. She is very efficient and responds quickly and promptly to any questions I have. She is always friendly and I can hear a smile on her face through the phone!"
Profile photo of mars

mars

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mars
"Alista was such wonderful help understanding what my quote would be best state farm I've ever been tooo!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Rubi Perez Vazquez

Rubi Perez Vazquez

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rubi Perez Vazquez
"Best insurance dealer ever! Alista was especially great!! Highly recommend xoxo"
Profile photo of lyan

lyan

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lyan
"Alista was great! very respectful and helpful"
Profile photo of Augustin Reed

Augustin Reed

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Augustin Reed
"Great office and Alista was very helpful!!!"
Profile photo of Danielle Schultz

Danielle Schultz

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Schultz
"Everyone is so nice and helpful here! Every time I’ve needed to speak with someone from this office they are friendly and happy to help. I’ve been getting renters insurance here for over a year, but would recommend going through Liam Porter and his team for any of your insurance needs. Also wanted to give a shoutout to Lauren who helped me today. Thanks for making it another great experience!!"
Profile photo of Savannah S.

Savannah S.

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Savannah S.
"Best auto insurance experience I have had! The ladies (Lauren and Alista) who have helped me at Liam Porter State Farm are amazing. They are great communicators, are efficient, and are on top of things. Any request I have made by email or phone, they have immediately responded and completed the requested task. Very satisfied!"
Profile photo of paula kenyon-vogt

paula kenyon-vogt

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by paula kenyon-vogt
"Liam has been our insurance agent for about 25 years; they're like family to us. He & his staff are always professional & courteous, but I appreciate their more personal approach to clients and individual needs. We live in Countryside & Liam's office is located in West Plaza, so nearby when needed."
Profile photo of 198804gtoguy

198804gtoguy

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by 198804gtoguy
"Nicest people ever and so understanding"
Profile photo of Timberley Hidalgo

Timberley Hidalgo

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Timberley Hidalgo
"Excellent service provided by Andrew Morrison. Much better savings over Liberty Mutual and American Family"
Profile photo of Talequa Evans

Talequa Evans

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Talequa Evans
"Amazing person to work with, will recommend to my friends!"
Profile photo of Jeremy Sommers

Jeremy Sommers

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Sommers
"I have been with Liam over 10 years. He has been my representative for State Farm thru a flood of my home that destroyed well over 100K and multiple other car claims with teenagers throughout the years. I highly recommend this office they have always been there and have been easy to work with."
Profile photo of Clint Moore

Clint Moore

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Clint Moore
"Lauren Hopper went above and beyond making my family of five comfortable in the office while we reviewed insurance quotes. Exceptional professionalism on her part while being patient with my present children. Her expertise and knowledge to answer questions and breakdown policies is unmatched. Highly recommend for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Stephanie Moore

Stephanie Moore

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Moore
"I highly recommend Lauren Hopper at State Farm. She is incredibly knowledgeable, timely, compassionate, & works with you to understand your insurance needs. She goes above & beyond to explain your policy & provide you with the coverage that is best suited for your needs. Anytime we have requested a quote or change in our current needs she has met that need efficiently & accurately. Thank you Lauren for the work that you do."
Profile photo of Jayla Adams

Jayla Adams

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jayla Adams
"I spoke with a gentleman named Isaiah and he was resourceful, respectful, and made sure i got the best deal i could get on renters and car insurance. i would highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Carol Sivils

Carol Sivils

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Sivils
"We've been with Liam Porter for many years and highly recommended this State Farm office. The associates are friendly, knowledgeable and go the extra mile."
Profile photo of joshua watkins

joshua watkins

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by joshua watkins
"Isaiah Is great talk to for insurances. He kept it professional, simple, and understandable. We was able to get the best insurance available for my brand new 2022 Camero ZL1. With out breaking the bank!!"
Profile photo of song song

song song

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by song song
"Isaiah was super friendly and helpful 5/5!"
Profile photo of Hailee Little

Hailee Little

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hailee Little
"Isaiah helped me a lot with finding the right insurance for me. He took the time to explain the policies very well making it easier for me decide."
Profile photo of Candace Stallings-Artis

Candace Stallings-Artis

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Candace Stallings-Artis
"Isaiah was super kind and help me find new insurance Isaiah walked me through every and question I had step-by-step he was very helpful and I appreciate his kindness and patience he had with me and Isaiah also was quick and professional"
Profile photo of Lillian Jule

Lillian Jule

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lillian Jule
"I had the best experience i’ve ever had with Isaiah. He was very informative and helpful, Isaiah was able to get me auto and life insurance for a rate nobody else could! I would highly recommend going through Isaiah for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Trevon Richard

Trevon Richard

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Trevon Richard
"Working with Isaiah Francises was fast and professional. Took care all of my needs as well."
Profile photo of melissa gesaman

melissa gesaman

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by melissa gesaman
"It was a pleasure talking to Isaiah at Liam Porter office, He saved me a lot of money on my auto policy!"
Profile photo of Marie Too

Marie Too

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marie Too
"Glad I went ahead and decided to go with State Farm!, I believe the young man name was Isaiah super helpful and easy to talk to!"