Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Liam Porter

State Farm® Insurance Agent Liam Porter

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (169 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Talequa Evans

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing person to work with, will recommend to my friends!"

Jeremy Sommers

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Liam over 10 years. He has been my representative for State Farm thru a flood of my home that destroyed well over 100K and multiple other car claims with teenagers throughout the years. I highly recommend this office they have always been there and have been easy to work with."

Clint Moore

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lauren Hopper went above and beyond making my family of five comfortable in the office while we reviewed insurance quotes. Exceptional professionalism on her part while being patient with my present children. Her expertise and knowledge to answer questions and breakdown policies is unmatched. Highly recommend for all your insurance needs."

Stephanie Moore

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Lauren Hopper at State Farm. She is incredibly knowledgeable, timely, compassionate, & works with you to understand your insurance needs. She goes above & beyond to explain your policy & provide you with the coverage that is best suited for your needs. Anytime we have requested a quote or change in our current needs she has met that need efficiently & accurately. Thank you Lauren for the work that you do."

Jayla Adams

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with a gentleman named Isaiah and he was resourceful, respectful, and made sure i got the best deal i could get on renters and car insurance. i would highly recommend this agency!"

Carol Sivils

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've been with Liam Porter for many years and highly recommended this State Farm office. The associates are friendly, knowledgeable and go the extra mile."

joshua watkins

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Isaiah Is great talk to for insurances. He kept it professional, simple, and understandable. We was able to get the best insurance available for my brand new 2022 Camero ZL1. With out breaking the bank!!"

song song

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Isaiah was super friendly and helpful 5/5!"

Hailee Little

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Isaiah helped me a lot with finding the right insurance for me. He took the time to explain the policies very well making it easier for me decide."

Candace Stallings-Artis

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Isaiah was super kind and help me find new insurance Isaiah walked me through every and question I had step-by-step he was very helpful and I appreciate his kindness and patience he had with me and Isaiah also was quick and professional"

Lillian Jule

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the best experience i’ve ever had with Isaiah. He was very informative and helpful, Isaiah was able to get me auto and life insurance for a rate nobody else could! I would highly recommend going through Isaiah for all your insurance needs."

Trevon Richard

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Isaiah Francises was fast and professional. Took care all of my needs as well."

melissa gesaman

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasure talking to Isaiah at Liam Porter office, He saved me a lot of money on my auto policy!"

Marie Too

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Glad I went ahead and decided to go with State Farm!, I believe the young man name was Isaiah super helpful and easy to talk to!"

Lacee Gesaman

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Isaiah is great! And very helpful, I love state farm"

Diamond Snow

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Big shoutout to Isaiah! He was very professional, knowledgeable & responsive. I definitely recommend!"

Zay Wal

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy five stars! Isaiah was super helpful wit ya boy he handle everything smoothly without a problem!!!"

She Bae

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great time at Liam office today ! Andrew,Lauren,Isaiah and Shauna was super helpful 5/5!!"

Racquel Hill

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Isaiah was super friendly and provided me detailed information and made me feel comfortable with my policy !"

Stephen Mason

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"It's unbelievable on how fast Isaiah F. took care of me. He was able to access my file and give me exactly what I needed. There's no better service for your insurance issues then State Farm. These guys are great."